top of page
Microphones pour émissions de radio

We are present in the Media.

As part of the services I offer, different media call on my skills to provide information and expert advice. Through posts, podcasts, conferences, I regularly intervene on the topics of sustainable development, ESG and impact strategies.

Interventions and Participations

Chaîne d'approvisionnement

Sustainable supply chains: how to get your suppliers on board?

GUEST EXPERT. Supply chains are in the spotlight more than ever!

 

The imperative for companies to ensure the sustainability of their supply chains is driven by regulatory pressures, consumer demands and the ethical responsibility to mitigate environmental impacts and safeguard human rights...

Femme d'affaires avec un ordinateur portable

Change your course to succeed in your journey.

GUEST EXPERT. This month, I would like to address the issue of change management. It is essential when the company begins its sustainable development journey. Special attention must be paid to it, because without acceptance or action from managers and employees, any attempt will be doomed to failure...

Image de Charlie Hammond

Reducing your carbon footprint: what is the way forward?

GUEST EXPERT. Climate awareness is growing across the world but its integration into business strategies remains a challenge. 

 

Leaders face economic and organizational challenges that place environmental issues at the bottom of the list....

réunion d'affaires

Sustainable development: what risks does your SME run by doing nothing?

GUEST EXPERT. Not a week goes by without hearing about climate change, the circular economy, diversity and inclusion, or responsible sourcing. Employees expect their employer to engage on these issues. Large companies, customers of SMEs, make ambitious commitments and ask their suppliers to help them achieve their objectives....

Conférence sur le virage ESG, Magalis DEPRAS

Succeed the ESG Shift

In December 2023, I was interviewed by Charles Poulin on the subject of the new reporting standards of the International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB) S1 and S2, their implications for companies and possible solutions to be better prepared.

 

Quebec has many solutions to support local companies on their ESG journey and create new business opportunities! Let’s take bold steps to engage in this transition! 

bottom of page

top of page
Microphones pour émissions de radio

Nous sommes présents dans les Médias.

Dans le cadre des mes services, différents médias font appel à mes compétences pour partager informations pertinentes et conseils d'expert.  Au travers d'articles, de podcasts, de conférences, j'interviens régulièrement sur les thématiques du développement durable, de l'ESG et des stratégies d'impact.

Interventions et Participations

Femme d'affaires avec un ordinateur portable

Changez de cap pour réussir votre parcours

EXPERTE INVITÉE. Ce mois-ci, j’aimerais aborder la question de la gestion du changement. Elle est indispensable quand l’entreprise commence son parcours de développement durable. Et l’on doit y prêter une attention toute particulière, car sans acceptation ni prise d’action de la part des gestionnaires et des employés, toute tentative sera vouée à l’échec...

Image de Charlie Hammond

Réduire votre empreinte carbone: quelle est la voie à suivre?

EXPERTE INVITÉE. La prise de conscience climatique s’accentue à travers le monde mais son intégration dans les stratégies des entreprises reste un défi.

Les dirigeants font face à des enjeux économiques et organisationnels qui placent les questions environnementales en bout de liste....

réunion d'affaires

Développement durable: quels risques court votre PME en ne faisant rien?

EXPERTE INVITÉE. Pas une semaine sans que l’on entende parler de changement climatique, d’économie circulaire, de diversité et d’inclusion, ou d’approvisionnement responsable. Les salariés s’attendent à ce que leur employeur s’engage sur ces sujets. Les grandes entreprises, clientes des PME, prennent des engagements ambitieux et sollicitent leurs fournisseurs pour les aider....

Conférence sur le virage ESG, Magalis DEPRAS

Réussir le Virage ESG

Retrouvez mon entrevue menée par Charles Poulin sur le sujet des nouvelles normes de l’International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB) S1 et S2, leurs implications pour les entreprises et les pistes de solutions pour s’y préparer.

 

Le Québec dispose de nombreuses solutions pour accompagner nos entreprises dans leur parcours ESG et créer de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires! N’ayons pas peur de nous engager dans cette transition! 

bottom of page